JT Sawyer

Receive News & Releases


    The Gathering Darkness

    A Carlie Simmons Post-Apocalyptic Thriller, Book Four

    The Gathering Darkness, a Post-Apocalyptic Thriller by JT SawyerWith research for the antidote underway, Carlie and her team at Fort Lewis face a new threat from an emerging force in southeastern Washington. A brutal army of former military prisoners, led by demented Lt. Colonel Ryan Mitchell, seeks to destroy all that Carlie and her fellow operators have fought for. Armed with a frightening technology for manipulating the faster-moving mutants, Mitchell will stop at nothing to control the Pacific Northwest. Amidst all of the chaos of open warfare at their doorstep, Carlie must face her own personal battles while racing against the clock to save what could be humanity’s last chance for survival and her own chance for love in a world spiraling out of control.

    Click here to Purchase from Amazon Kindle

    The sequel to Until Morning Comes, In Too Deep, and The Way Back.

    Print Length: 155 pages
    Publication Date: September 12, 2015
    ASIN: B012QSV53E

    Shop Amazon for All my Books

    Shop on Amazon.com for all of my Thriller Books

    Copyright©2014-2024. All Rights Reserved. The content of this zombie post-apocalyptic and military thriller fiction books website is owned exclusively by JT Sawyer, author and survival enthusiast. The Undead and Armageddon await! Writers Website Designed by Reliable Web Designs | Privacy Policy